Thomas Aquinas

Thomas Aquinas is sixth on the list.Thomas Aquinas I think has done the most to define Christianity today. By this I mean you either mostly follow his ideas or mostly disagree. I do believe the difference between the two is minimal since Aquinas used a lot of orthodox tradition but of course then added a unique twist and I think over analyzed everything. Nonetheless if one is too dwell into theology seriously I think they must deal with Thomas Aquinas earning him sixth on my list.

I want to mention that this list is in chronological order so I have not rank them.

Leave a Reply

